Sponsoring NarraScope

You may donate to NarraScope 2022 via PayPal:

(For other ways to donate, visit the IFTF donation page.)

Organization and corporate sponsorship

Interested in supporting NarraScope? See our information packet.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you to the orgnizations and developers who supported NarraScope 2020, as well as the organizations and developers who supported NarraScope 2019!

Thanks to our institutional sponsors:

And our individual donors:

  • Superstars
  • David Cornelson
  • Hopping Fun Creations
  • Sara Clemens
  • Zack Urlocker
  • Games by Stitch
  • Keidy Zuniga
  • Arinn Dembo
  • Greg Frost
  • And 8 anonymous superstars.
  • Supporters
  • Zed Lopez
  • Chella Ramanan
  • Eaten By A Grue podcast
  • Matt Griffin
  • Pablo F. Quarta
  • Arifa Khursheed
  • Metasepia Games
  • Javier Torres
  • The Great Nation of Frobozz
  • criticalplay.org
  • Whispers in the West
  • Karl Hodge
  • John G. McDaid
  • Kevin Snow
  • Paperback Studio
  • Lynn Cherny
  • And 3 anonymous supporters.